Twisted Sister - Metal Meltdown (2016, BDRip, 1080p)

Title: Twisted Sister - Metal Meltdown
Year of release: 2016
Genre: Metal
Cast: Twisted Sister


Epiphone stalwarts Twisted Sister will release Metal Meltdown, a new live CD and DVD Blu Ray collection, on July 22. The album was recorded live last year at The Joint in the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas and was the band's first performance without founding drummer A.J. Pero who died in March 2015. and was replaced for the evening by Mike Portney of Dream Theater.

01. What You Don't Know
02. The Kids Are Back
03. Stay Hungry
04. The Beast
05. Shoot 'Em Down
06. You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll
07. I Believe In Rock 'N' Roll
08. Under The Blade
09. I Am (I'm Me)
10. We're Not Gonna Take It
11. The Fire Still Burns
12. The Price
13. Burn In Hell
14. A.J. Pero Tribute
15. I Wanna Rock
16. Come Out and Play
17. S.M.F.

Quality: BDRip
Video: MPEG-4 AVC / 1920x1080 / 16:9 / 9085 kbps
Audio: English DTS /1509 kbps / 48.0 khz / 6 ch
Audio: English DTS /1509 kbps / 48.0 khz / 2 ch
Total Size: 7.27 GB
Total Time: 01:25:12

Download Hoster:,,,

Download via
Download via
Download via
Download via
Pass: 689